Contact Us

General ContactsHead Office ManagementEmergency Contacts

NexusAG (Pty) Ltd Head Office Physical Address:

3 & 5 Van der Lingen Street
Paarl
7646
Republic of South Africa

Click here for directions

Tel: +27 21 860 8040

Postal Address:
PO Box 3549
Paarl
7620
Republic of South Africa

NexusAG Nutrition Warehouse Physical Address:

Distillery Road
Paarl, 7646

Click here for directions

NexusAG Warehouse Physical Address:

p/a Bayer Crop Science
Westhoven Street
Dal Josaphat
Paarl
7646

Click here for directions

Crop Advisors

Click here for a list of names and contact details. Alternatively, contact our head office team or technical managers.



Chief Executive Officer

Jacques du Preez
Tel: +27 21 860 8050
Cell: +27 82 880 9565
E-mail: jacquesdp@nexusag.co.za



Operations & Customer Relations Manager

Lizelle Schwarte
Tel: +27 21 860 8055
Cell: +27 82 864 4223
E-mail: lizelles@nexusag.co.za



Financial Manager

Johan Smit
Tel: +27 21 860 8045
Cell: +27 81 455 5711
E-mail: johansmit@nexusag.co.za



Procurement Manager (Crop Protection)

Renier Lourens
Tel: +27 21 860 8047
Cell: +27 84 352 1777
E-mail: renierl@nexusag.co.za

Human Resource Manager 
Chantel Visser
Tel: +27 21 860 8044
Cell: +27 73 618 9863
E-mail: chantelv@nexusag.co.za



Technical Manager
(Plant & Soil Nutrition)

Pieter Peacock
Tel: +27 21 860 8040
Cell: +27 82 552 8848
E-mail: pieterp@nexusag.co.za

 



Head of Technical Department

Kevin Snyman
Tel: +27 21 860 8040
Cell: +27 82 926 8459
E-mail: kevins@nexusag.co.za



Technical Manager (Crop Protection)

Jacques Fouché
Tel: +27 21 860 8040
Cell: +27 83 269 8618
E-mail: jacquesfouche@nexusag.co.za



Technical Manager (Plant & Soil Nutrition)

Fanus Komen
Tel: +27 21 860 8040
Cell: +27 76 051 2760
E-mail: fanusk@nexusag.co.za

Technical Commercial Manager 
Trix Quixley
Tel: +27 21 860 8040
Cell: +27 83 335 8179
E-mail: trixq@nexusag.co.za

Technical Manager: Northern Cape 
Japie Wiese
Tel: +27 54 332 6043
Cell: +27 76 411 2006
E-mail: japiew@nexusag.co.za

Technical Manager
Wiesie Burger
Tel: +27 21 860 8040
Cell: +27 72 838 0431
E-mail: wiesieb@nexusag.co.za

Tygerberg Poison Information Centre
Tel: +27 21 931 6129 (24 hours)
Web: www.sun.ac.za/poisoncentre

Griffon Poison Information Centre
Tel: +27 82 446 8946

Poison Information Helpline of the Western Cape                             Tel: +27 86 155 5777           

EnviroServ (Incident Management)
Tel: +27 11 456 5660
Cell: +27 80 019 2783
Web: www.enviroserv.co.za

Thwala Training Services (Hazchem Driver Training)
Tel:+27 21 988 0244
Cell: +27 82 820 3452
Web: www.thwala.com

Ask Us A Question